Thursday, Oct 17th

Last update:08:25:23 AM GMT

Headlines:
You are here: Activity of embassy 2013-2014 Angolan Delegation present at the 14th Ministerial Meeting of the International Energy Forum
 
top1en
 
Angola

Angolan Delegation present at the 14th Ministerial Meeting of the International Energy Forum

A delegation of the Ministry of Petroleum of Angola headed by the Minister Jose Maria Botelho de Vasconcelos, which also included the Ambassador of Angola to Russia, Joaquim Augusto de Lemos, represented Angola at the 14th Ministerial Meeting of the International Energy Forum that was held in Moscow on 15-16 May, 2014.
Russian Prime Minister, Dmitry Medvedev, attended the 14th Ministerial Meeting of the International Energy Forum, at which representatives of 87 countries took part and which was organized under the motto "The New Geography of Energy and the Future of Global Energy Security". The main objective of the Event was to find solutions for energy independence recurring to non/conventional gas and oil production on the five continents.
During his speech, Angolan Minister of Petroleum informed the delegates that the situation with conventional oil in Angola is comfortable, which is far from being so with natural gas as its reserves in Angola are not sufficient to satisfy the needs of the country.

9fjdghkdfjghjk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Minister of Petroleum, Jose Maria Botelho de Vasconcelos, and the Ambassador of Angola to Russia, Joaquim Augusto de Lemos, during the Plenary meeting.

8jfgkldfg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Minister of Petroleum, Jose Maria Botelho de Vasconcelos, intervening at the Forum.

17hfhglsdifjh

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Members of the Angolan Delegation.

3jgiughsduiohfgjk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ministers of Petroleum of various countries of the world.

Monday, Apr 24th

Обновлено:10:21:01 AM GMT

Лента:
Вы здесь: Деятельность посольства 2013-2014 АНГОЛЬСКАЯ ДЕЛЕГАЦИЯ ПРИНЯЛА УЧАСТИЕ В 14-ой МИНИСТЕРСКОЙ ВСТРЕЧЕ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКОГО ФОРУМА
 
Посольство Республики Ангола в России
 
Angola

АНГОЛЬСКАЯ ДЕЛЕГАЦИЯ ПРИНЯЛА УЧАСТИЕ В 14-ой МИНИСТЕРСКОЙ ВСТРЕЧЕ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКОГО ФОРУМА

На 14-ой Министерской встрече Международного энергетического форума, которая состоялся в Москве 15 и 16 мая 2014 года, Анголу представляла ангольская делегация во главе с Министром нефти Жозе Марией Ботелью де Вашконселуш в сопровождении Посла Анголы в России Жоакима Аугусто де Лемуша.

На Пленарном заседании Встречи, на которой было представлено 87 стран и прошедшей под девизом «Новая энергетическая география и будущее глобальной энергетической безопасности», присутствовал Председатель российского Правительства Дмитрий Медведев. Задачей встречи являлся поиск решений для создания энергетической безопасности путем добычи нефти и нетрадиционного газа на пяти континентах.

Ангольский министр Жозе Мария Ботелью де Вашконселуш в своем выступлении проинформировал делегатов о том, что в отношении добычи традиционной нефти Ангола находится в удобном положении, чего нельзя сказать о природном газе, так как имеющиеся запасы традиционного газа недостаточны для удовлетворения энергетических потребностей страны.

9fjdghkdfjghjk

Министр нефти Жозе Мария Ботелью де Вашконселуш и Посол Анголы в России Жоаким Аугусто де Лемуш на Пленарном заседании Встречи.

8jfgkldfg

Выступление Министра нефти Жозе Марии Ботелью де Вашконселуш.

17hfhglsdifjh

Ангольская делегация.

3jgiughsduiohfgjk

Министры нефти разных стран.