Monday, Apr 24th

Last update:10:21:01 AM GMT

Headlines:
You are here: Activity of embassy 2013-2014 Children's Christmas Party at the Embassy of Angola
 
top1en
 
Angola

Children's Christmas Party at the Embassy of Angola

DSC 6594

The Embassy of Angola in Moscow staged a X-party for the children of diplomats and other staff members which has already become a tradition with this Diplomatic Mission. The 2015 Christmas Party was held under the motto: "How to discover the grace of God in Jesus?"
The Party in the Embassy Main Hall offered the children and adults a good chance to associate during a friendly lunch, hand-over of X-mas presents, music, dances and entertainment program. Santa Clause featured among the participants with two religious messages and blessings transmitted by the representatives of the elder generation and appreciated by the audience.
A few Bible episodes followed the prayers and thus completed the address delivered by Ambassador's wife Teresa de Fátima de Lemos. She pondered over the Christmas phenomenon and its true significance having concluded that the 25th of December is destined for spiritual meditation.
The entertainment part of the program included competitions in sack-race, blindfold race, musical chairs game, kids fashion defile and quizzes for children together with their parents and mentors.
Santa Claus, dressed in his traditional red gown, with glasses on his nose and a bell and a bag in his hands, awarded the children with the presents they had truly deserved. The adult quiz winners also were given souvenirs. Nobody was left without a X-mas gift. As the holiday proved to be a success, the children liked to recall these festivities of the previous year.

DSC 6536

DSC 6616

DSC 6817

DSC 6862

Saturday, May 27th

Обновлено:08:25:23 AM GMT

Лента:
Вы здесь: Деятельность посольства 2013-2014 Рождественский праздник для детей
 
Посольство Республики Ангола в России
 
Angola

Рождественский праздник для детей

DSC 6594

Посольство Анголы в Москве провело уже ставший традиционным рождественский праздник для детей дипломатов и сотрудников Посольства. Девиз праздника – «Как открыть для себя божью милость в Иисусе».
Мероприятие, прошедшее в зале для приемов Посольства Анголы в Москве, подарило взрослым и детям возможность общения во время совместного обеда, развлекательной программы с музыкой, танцами и играми. В центре праздника был Дед Мороз, который передал два религиозных послания с благословениями, зачитанными представителями старшего поколения, присутствующими в зале, и с вниманием выслушанными всеми участниками праздника.
После молитв были зачитаны некоторые эпизоды из Библии, которые дополнили выступление крестной матери детского праздника супруги Посла Анголы г-жи Терезы де Фатимы де Лемуш, остановившейся на феномене Рождества и его истинном значении. По мнению выступавшей, 25 декабря – это день для духовных размышлений.
В развлекательную программу праздника были включены соревнования по бегу в мешках, с завязанными глазами, игра «третий лишний», показ детской моды, а также викторины, в которых приняли участие не только дети, но и их родители и воспитатели.
Дед Мороз, одетый в традиционный красный костюм, в очках, с колокольчиком и мешком с подарками, вручил заслуженные ребятами игрушки. Взрослые победители викторин также получили сувениры. Никто не остался без приза. Праздник удался на славу, дети еще долго вспоминали этот рождественский праздник.

DSC 6536

DSC 6616

DSC 6817

DSC 6862